2020 Hot Wheels Muscle Mania ’64 Nova Wagon Gasser

For the most part I’ve been staying away from the big box stores during the pandemic, so I know I’m missing out on a lot of the recent release Hot Wheels. Fortunately, my friend, Brad, has been keeping an eye out for me and sent me a nice box of “new” stuff last month. Now that the 2021 cars are out, I’m glad to get my hands on this 2020 Muscle Mania ’64 Nova Wagon Gasser. This casting was new for the 2019 Race Day series; click here to see both variations of that model.

In addition to this red version, the 2020 Muscle Mania ’64 Nova Wagon Gasser can also be found in blue and light green paint.

Hot Wheels | GHD05 | 2020 Muscle Mania 2/10 | ’64 Nova Wagon Gasser | red with black, yellow and white trim, clear windows, chrome engine and interior, black plastic base | Malaysia | black 5-spoke wheels

Leave a comment